Observed Holidays

Holiday Closure Day Closure Date
Thanksgiving Thursday November 24, 2016
Thanksgiving Day After
Friday November 25, 2016
Christmas Day
Monday December 26, 2016
New Year's Day Monday January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day Monday February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday July 4, 2017
Veterans Day Friday November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Day After Friday November 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday December 25, 2017
New Year's Day Monday January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day Monday February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday September 3, 2018
Veterans Day Monday November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Day After Friday November 23, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25, 2018